Navigation
Home Page

Jesus Christ, Son of Mary, Son of God, is the centre of

the Rosary Community where we live, love and learn together

Term Dates

School Year 2018 to 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts:Tuesday 4 September as Monday 3 September 2018 is INSET day
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Pupils return Tuesday 6th November 2018 (INSET Monday 5th November)
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Friday 15th February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019 (Friday 15th Feb INSET)
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019 
Half Term: Friday 24 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019 (Friday 24th May is an INSET day)
Term Ends: Friday 19th July (Monday 22 July 2019 staff INSET)

School Year 2019 to 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019 (INSET day 2nd and 3rd September)
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019


Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 7 January 2020 (INSET 6th January)
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020


Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Tuesday 2 June 2020

INSET day Monday 1 June 2020
Term Ends: Friday 17 July 2020 (INSET  20th July)

Jesus Christ, Son of Mary, Son of God, is the centre of

the Rosary Community where we live, love and learn together

Top